“My faith and belief in people is continually renewed”

To all the wonderful people at Operation Love Our Troops and so many others that contributed.

Every time I receive a letter or package, my faith and belief in people is continually renewed. Sometimes we feel lost in world out here, and thank you for letting me know I am part of a much bigger family.

I am a Navy Corpsman. I care for anyone that comes my way in the field, the hospital or our compound and I truly love what I do. Let all your families know, that I pray and wish the best for all who have family over here as well. I wish I could care for everyone!

I have shared all you sent with my ragtag bunch!

THANK YOU!

From a very grateful Navy Corpsman, out in Iraq.

HM2(Doc) Charlotte M.

Posted in From the Troops, support the troops. Comments Off on “My faith and belief in people is continually renewed”
