“thank you on behalf of my Marines and myself”

Hello,

I am Sgt Z., and want to take a few minutes to say thank you on behalf of my Marines and myself. We all know that you did not have to take the time, or incur the expenses in sending us anything. You all have been great. Sorry if I do not get everything in this email. So with that said, thank you for the magazines, tuna, letters, cards, snacks and support.

The weather over here right now is not that bad. It really feels like early spring. I will be asking the Marines if there is any thing that they really need or might like to have soon and will be posting it. Again thank you for everything. Well it’s back to work for me.

Sgt Z., USMC

 

Posted in From the Troops, support the troops. Comments Off on “thank you on behalf of my Marines and myself”
