“I would put a face to just another name”

My name is Spc. J. T. I received your card on December 1st. I want to thank you for that. You all mean so much to the troops over here. I saw the picture that was in the card (of OLOT), so I decided that I would put a face to just another name.

This is a picture of my daughter , my wife, and myself.

Once again, Thank you so much.

2 Responses to ““I would put a face to just another name””

  1. paurong Says:

    I wish you all the best. Keep it cool!

  2. olotliny Says:

    Dear Spc. J.T.,
    Thank you for sharing your beautiful family with us. You are not just another name:) You are in our thoughts, hearts and prayers, as is your family back home here.
    As a mom, my heart especially aches for you in missing your little daughter especially during the holidays.
    Your dedication, devotion, service and selflessness in serving our country is inspiring, admirable and heroric.
    Sincerely,
    Missy


Leave a Reply

