‘People get touched by your generosity’

Thank you all so much for your prayers and the great boxes of
goodies you have sent our way.  The Christmas tree arrived just
before Thanksgiving and not long after came another box full of
treats and presents. I set up the tree as soon as it arrived and
 placed your gifts around it. My unit is lucky that our deployment
 is coming to an end and we may just make it home for Christmas.
I'm sure that the tree and gifts you sent will help to make the
 transition that much smoother for the incoming unit. I have been
passing out your goodies so that many more people get touched by
your generosity. I really appreciate all the support and the
little taste of home that you sent our way. 

Thanks again for everything and God Bless all of you.

Sincerely,
CPT D.A.
FET 26
Tikrit, Iraq
Posted in From the Troops, support the troops. Comments Off on ‘People get touched by your generosity’
